Article Image
News Link • Politics

Watch the 2011 State of the Union Address Online Live (Streaming)

• therealnewsnow
January 25th, 2011: Today, President Barack Obama will deliver the State of the Union Address for 2011. The State of the Union Address will begin at 9 p.m. Eastern Time, 8 p.m Central Time and 6 p.m. Pacific Time. The State of the Union Address will air on almost all major television news networks and can be watched LIVE online.

1 Comments in Response to

Comment by Powell Gammill
Entered on:

uhhhh, why?


Join us on our Social Networks:

 

Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network:


Stop Wars T-shirt at The Bitcoin Store