Article Image

Ron Paul National Meet Up Conference Call Thursday 10-18-07

Written by Subject: Eugenics
Ron Paul National Meet Up Conference Call
Thursday 10-18-07 (9pm eastern) (8pm central) (7pm mountain) (6pm pacific)
 
(605) 475-8500  (code-5092984)
 
Guest Speaker:  Dr. Rand Paul, (son of Dr. Ron Paul)
 
 
Welcome fellow Meet Up Groups and Ron Paul Supporters: 
 
We are delighted to announce that Dr. Rand Paul, son of Dr. Ron Paul has agreed to be a guest speaker on our National Call Thursday, October 18th at 9PM (Eastern).  Dr. Rand Paul is a Doctor/Surgeon in Ophthalmology.    Rand is one of five siblings from the Ron Paul family.    He has a brother and sister that are also doctors.   Robert that specializes in family practice and Joy in ob/gyn like her father.   Rand has been featured on many YouTube videos and you can link and watch one of his most recent interviews here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HPb4NEDlDGc

Please Forward and Post this letter to your Meet Up Groups and Blogs.  (Spread the word FAR & WIDE)
THE RON PAUL REVOLUTION
 
 
The Grannywarriors (Linda) had a Fly-over banner reading "RON PAUL 4 PRESIDENT 2008"  that flew over the heads of all the NASCAR racing fans at Lowes Motor Speedway last Saturday, October 13th near Charlotte, N.C.  (see picture below)   Linda and Bette will be at the next NASCAR race in Martinsville, Virginia this coming weekend.  This is the Subway 500 and part of the Nextel Cup Series for Sunday, October 21st.   The Charlotte Observer is planning to follow Linda and Bette to Martinsville and do a story on their quest to get the word out for Ron Paul.  The Grannywarriors needs our help in keeping the overhead Banners flying for Ron Paul for President.  Please visit her site at www.grannywarriors.com 
 
We expect a large turnout for this call and have set up an alternate number just in case the first call is full. 
(218) 486-1300  (code-556459).
 
Sincerely,
Steve

--
Sponsored by The Freedom Fellowship
http://www.thefreedomfellowship.blogspot.com
http://www.thefreedomfellowship.net

Steve Harris - steve@opticalart.com
Bette Smith - bette123@nc.rr.com
Fred Smart - block89@gmail.com
Dede Farrell - starlady144@comcast.net
Jim Condit - votefraud@fuse.net
888-606-9379 tollfree
214-329-9811 voicemail

Our government's sick.  Our country needs a doctor ... not a lawyer.
 

Join us on our Social Networks:

 

Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network: