Article Image

The real vice-presidential debate tonight. All 6 invited.

Written by Subject: Media: Internet
Constitution Party Darrel Castle,  Demican Joe Biden, Green Party Rosa Clemente, Independent Matthew Gonzales, Libertarian Wayne Root, Republicrat Sarah Palin, all vice-presidential candidates in the up-coming elections are all invited to debate Sunday, November 2nd 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central.
 
 
Sponsored by FREE, this event will be streamed on several sponsoring websites;
 
http://www.RTRRadio.com
http://www.FreeAndEqual.com
http://www.RevolutionBroadcasting.com
http://www.TheyWillBeHeard.com
 
On most of these sites, you will see a link to a live chat room. In previous experiments by these sponsors, these have been a place to see liberals and conservatives interacting in realtime in response to debates. While the chat is moderated, and rules against profanity and racism are in effect, the chat can be quite lively as you can imagine.
 
CONTACT CSPAN - ASK THEM TO RE-BROADCAST THIS EVENT! CALL (202) 737-3220 FAX (202) 737-6226

1 Comments in Response to

Comment by Shawn Dow
Entered on:

Phone just rings


Join us on our Social Networks:

 

Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network:


Attorney For Freedom