Article Image
IPFS News Link • Foreign Policy

No Debate Continued

• Washington Realist Blog
Last week, the president signed legislation that calls for the "timely admission" of Georgia, Ukraine, Albania, Croatia and Macedonia to NATO. The NATO Freedom Consolidation Act of 2007 allocates funds to assist these countries in their bi