Article Image
News Link • Climate Change

Tonight Watch Free Not Evil Just Wrong Live Streaming...

• NotEvilJustWrong.com
Related
  
‘Not Evil Just Wrong’ Will Open Eyes to Inconvenient Factsby Christian Toto

Not Evil Just Wrong,” the new documentary debunking much of the global warming movement, is reaching the public at an opportune time. Not only did the film’s director, Phelim McAleer, just publiclyembarrass former Vice President Al Gore at a global warming Q&A, but major news outlets are now revealing the earth’s temperature hasn’t gone up for at least a decade.

Yet, “Not Evil Just Wrong” still won’t get the attention of your average Michael Moore polemic. That’s a shame, since it’s far more balanced than Moore’s body of work and offers a message few mainstream documentaries are willing to touch.
Rest here
 
 
  
  
WATCH IT LIVE (8PM EDT/ 7PM CDT / 6PM MDT/ 5PM PDT)
 
 

Join us on our Social Networks:

 

Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network:

Attorney For Freedom