Article Image
News Link • Activism

American Politics: John Wallace hosts show with Barb Peterson and Marti Oakley Today!

• Farm Wars
We’ll be discussing everything: agriculture,gmo contaminated foods, politics, politicians, government corruption, corrupt government corporate agencies, the Gulf Oil Spill, your rights, how to defend yourself and why hiring attorney’s and lobbyists may actually work against you. People are encouraged to call in. 2:00PT, 4:00CT, 5:00ET

Join us on our Social Networks:


Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network: