Article Image
News Link • Media: Radio

The Truth Squad Radio Show with Guest John Ozberkmen

• Farm Wars
John gives a chilling look at how law enforcement agencies now seem to be focused on targeting non-criminals.

A recent case in Florida highlights the growing trend: A homeowner is threatened by gang members outside his home…..he fires a gun to frighten them off…calls police for help…..and is himself, arrested. The gang members are never sought! In South Carolina, sheriff’s departments are demanding lists of individuals who have been prescribed painkillers so they can be targeted and ticketed: a real revenue raiser! John will be discussing these and other issues this hour on “Truth Squad Radio.” 

Date / Time: 9/12/2010 6:00 pm PST 8:00 pm CST 9:00 pm EST Call-in Number: (917) 388-4520 URL:

Join us on our Social Networks:


Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network: