Article Image
News Link • Criminal Justice System

The Agitator's 2011 Worst Prosecutor of the Year Award (VOTE)

• The Agitator
Once again, remember that the misdeeds can be cumulative. They need not have all happened in 2011. This year’s winner will be added to the annals of ignominy, along with prior winners Forrest Allgood, Mary Beth Buchanan, and Tanya Treadway.

Join us on our Social Networks:


Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network:

Purse.IO Save on All Amazon Purchases