Article Image
News Link • Gold and Silver

Arizona SB1439 Legal Tender Act

• Morpheus
Contact the members of the Arizona Financial Institutions Committee TODAY. Ask them to pass SB1439, the sound money bill. The bill has passed the Senate and needs to get out of committee in the House so it can be voted on by the entire House
It will install constitutional money as a choice for AZ citizens to voluntarily use along-side of, or instead of, the failing Federal Reserve Note (FRN).

Aim your calls and emails for SB1439 at the committee members listed below.  Politely but firmly tell them it is a dire necessity that we be prepared against this FRN devaluation of buying power with the Founding Fathers' constitutional system mentioned in Art. 1, Sec. 10, Clause 1 ("No state shall...make anything except gold and silver coin a tender in  payment of debts...")
Thanks for your love of the Constitution!

2013 ROSTER ARIZONA HOUSE OF REPS. FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS COMMITTEE TO DECIDE ON SB1439 (GOLD/ SILVER AS AZ. LEGAL TENDER)

Lela Alston (D) lalston@azleg.gov 602-926-5829 Dist.24 Kate Brophy McGee ® kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov 602-926-4486 Dist.28 (Chairman) Jeff Dial ® jdial@azleg.gov 602-926-5550 Dist.18 Rosanna Gabaldon (D) rgabaldon@azleg.gov 602-926-3424 Dist. 2 Lydia Hernandez (D) lhernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3376 Dist.29 David Livingston ® dlivingston@azleg.gov 602-926-4178 Dist.22 (Vice Chairman) Darin Mitchell ® dmitchell@azleg.gov 602-926-5894 Dist.13 Steve Smith ® ssmith@azleg.gov 602-926-5685 Dist.11

SB1439 Legal Tender Act http://www.azleg.gov/legtext/51leg/1r/bills/sb1439p.pdf

The Constitution for the united States is clear:
"N
o State shall ... make any Thing but gold and silver Coin a Tender in Payment of Debts;"

Dear Senator or Representative

Join us on our Social Networks:

 

Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network:


Attorney For Freedom