Article Image
News Link • Space Travel and Exploration

WATCH LIVE NOW: Private Antares Rocket Launching at 5 PM ET

• http://www.space.com, Staff
  Liftoff is set for 5 p.m. EDT (2100 GMT). The live webcast will begin at 4 p.m. EDT (2000 GMT).
 
 
 
The launch will blast off from Pad 0A here at NASA's Wallops Flight Facility on Wallops Island along Virginia's Eastern Shore. It is the first test of Orbital's Antares rocket launch. 
 
 

Free desktop streaming application by Ustream

Join us on our Social Networks:

 

Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network:


Attorney For Freedom