Article Image
News Link • Economy - International

The Rothschild empire is almost complete

• Daily
In the year of 2000 there were eight countries without a Rothschild owned Central Bank: Afghanistan Iraq, Sudan, Libya, Cuba, North Korea, Iran, Syria. It is not a coincidence that these countries are targeted by Western media, "diplomatic sanctions", and the Military-Industrial Complex. If a country does not have a Rothschild owned Central Bank yet, these are the steps involved in the placement. The first step is to get them to accept an outrageous loans, which puts the country in debt of the Central Bank and under the control of the Rothschilds. If that doesn't work, the leader of this particular country will be assassinated and a "more favorable" leader will be put into the position.

Join us on our Social Networks:


Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network:

Stop Wars T-shirt at The Bitcoin Store