Article Image
News Link • Activism

Phoenixville Land Grab: James Babb applauds brave school board members for moral superiority.

• James Babb
 
Watch video. http://youtu.be/AJk1dp-9j_o James Babb applauds the Phoenixville Land Grab, salutes brave school board members. http://www.pottsmerc.com/general-news/20131126/questions-surround-phoenixville-school-districts-eminent-domain-acquisition http://www.pottsmerc.com/general-news/20131202/phoenixville-school-board-meeting-turns-rowdy-during-eminent-domain-discussion These are the Phoenixville Area School District politicians that voted to steal private property. Please take a moment to call or email them and tell them to change their vote. Jan Potts, Vice President 610-935-1967 JanP@pasd.k12.pa.us David Ziev, Treasurer 610-482-4417 davidz@pasd.k12.pa.us Kenneth Butera 610-564-3101 ButeraK@pasd.k12.pa.us Irfan Khan 484-686-9956 Khani@pasd.k12.pa.us Kevin Pattinson 610-415-9342 PattinsonK@pasd.k12.pa.us Betsy Ruch 610-935-1354 betsyr@pasd.k12.pa.us Paul Slaninka 610-933-9353 pauls@pasd.k12.pa.us

Join us on our Social Networks:

 

Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network:


Attorney For Freedom