Article Image
IPFS News Link • Space Travel and Exploration

SpaceX SN10 Starship Launch Facility

• Lab Padre - YouTube.com

SN10 LAUNCH EXPECTED TODAY - WEDNESDAY 3/03/2021 Welcome to the LabPadre 24/7 Livestream! || Onsite weather provided by INITWeather.com || BOCA CHICA NEWS: SN10 launch attempt today (3rd). FTS installed, FLIGHT TFR'S Mar 3rd-5th 8a-6:30p CST (1400-0030 UTC), evacuation notices to residents. New construction continues at the launch site. SN11 in the Highbay, nosecone, flamps, and flings attached. SN15 stacking in Midbay. SN16-SN19 under construction. BN1 and BN2 (Boosters) have started stacking. || ROAD CLOSURES: March 3rd-5th 9a-6p CST (1500-2359 UTC). II LAUNCHES: Starlink V1 L17 rescheduled for the 4th at 3:24a EST (0824 UTC). Starlink V1 L20 on Mar 7th at 10:41p EST (0341 UTC).


https://insurityfinancialservices.com/masa-coverage