Article Image

IPFS News Link • Free Speech

When Free Speech Dies, The Killing Begins

• https://www.activistpost.com, By Neenah Payne

Patrick Wood is issuing a wake-up call each Tuesday in his one-hour ZOOM calls which began on January 16. Subscribe at citizensforfreespeech.org  to participate in the calls on January 30 and February 6 at 4:00PM Pacific, 5:00PM Mountain, 6:00PM Central, 7:00PM Eastern.

Patrick Wood: Let's Talk Free Speech Now! discusses the January 16 Zoom. Forty people registered and 33 participated. Zoom Call January 23: Let's Talk Free Speech! shows the critical importance of free speech now. Wood held his second Zoom call on Tuesday, January 23 for which  120 people registered and 40 participated. Wood again quoted Belgian psychiatrist, Mattias Desmet, author of The Psychology of Totalitarianism, who warned, "When free speech goes, that's when the killing begins".

This is the video of Zoom Call #2.

Now is the time for Americans and people around the world to get informed and stand up! Because of the WHO Pandemic Treaty looming in May, we may not have that chance next year – or even later this year. That's how urgent this situation is now! See WHO Pandemic Treaty Will Enslave Humanity!

ZOOM Call Entrance and Exit Polls

Wood recorded the Zoom call and conducted a quick Entrance Poll near the start of the call to see the group's level of commitment to free speech and showed the results of the Poll. He also conducted an Exit Poll to see how much people felt they had gotten out of the experience.  Wood cannot see individual responses. He explained how to save the Chat List which had a lot of valuable information.