Frosty Wooldridge


More About: Events: America

Lars Larson and Frosty Wooldridge address overpopulation in America tonight

Tonight, Friday, October 16, 2009:   FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE


National radio talk show host Lars Larson will interview six continent bicycle traveler and population expert Frosty Wooldridge on his latest book:


America on the Brink: The Next Added 100 Million Americans


Wooldridge discusses in depth the MOST ignored issue in America today: adding 100 million people within 26 years and what it means to future generations!


Date: Friday night, October 16, 2009

Wednesday night, Thursday, May 27, 2009


Host: Lars Larson, syndicated throughout America

Time: 5:30 p.m. PT, 6:30 p.m MT, 7:30 p.m. CT, 8:30 p.m. EST

Email Lars Larson:

Phone in to Lars Larson Show:  1 866 439 5277


Lars enjoys millions of American listeners to his show:  Therefore, it is vitally important that you phone in and email in with your questions and comments, and invite Lars Larson to interview more guests like Dr. Albert Bartlett, Governor Richard D. Lamm, Dr. Jack Alpert, Bill Ryerson, Dr. Joseph Tainter, Dr. William Catton, Dr. David Pimental and others.  This American predicament must move front and center to THE issue of the 21st century.


Wooldridge bicycled over 100,000 miles on six continents and six times across the USA for a front-seat glimpse of this population crisis in Bangladesh, China, India and South America.  Unrestricted population growth places an unsustainable load on America’s resources. Once the USA adds another 100 to 300 million people, our quality of life and standard of living will drop dramatically. California is the harbinger state of overpopulation with unsolvable problems accelerating in the areas of water, land, gridlock, air pollution and sprawl.


Lars Larson will ask Wooldridge about:

1.   Environmental ramifications—acidified oceans, species die off, fisheries

2.   Water shortages—California’s future with 20 million people added

3.   Social implications—Crowding, gridlock, air pollution, diminished quality of life, food shortages, 35 million Americans subsist on food stamps in 2009

4.   Resources depleting like energy, water and metals facing Americans if this country adds 100 million people in the next 26 years by 2035

5.   Immigration—How mass immigration drives this population juggernaut

6.   Solutions—Temporal Blindness, Overshoot, Food, actions






Join us on our Social Networks:


Share this page with your friends on your favorite social network: