Freedom's Phoenix – "Uncovering the Secrets and Exposing the Lies"
 

Gold: $1236.20  Change: $3.30
Silver: $18.76  Change: $0.09
  Brave The World Channel  
Current Bitcoin
Price:
$466.2

Provided by
BitPay.com
 
Contribute Bitcoin to
Freedom's Phoenix



Contribute Funding by
PayPal or Credit Card

 
Sign-up for FREE
Daily Newsletter
Log-In

See Complete Menu

Special Editions
Translate Page
RSS Feeds
 


Declare Your
Independence

with Ernest Hancock

 
Log-In
Front Page
Page Two
 
 

Freedom's Phoenix
Online Magazine

 
Freedom Forum
Letters to the Editor
Report The News
 

Anarchives:

 

 

Search by Keyword

    Contents by Subject
    Radio/TV Shows
    Feature Articles
    Opinion Columns
    News Stories
    Newsletters List
    Reference Links
 
 

Julia Tourianski - Brave The World - Videos
 
Quantum Vibe
 
$70 off SunOven with FREEDOMSPHOENIX coupon code entered at checkout
 

General Opinion 

Edited by Chuck Adkins
Pages and Listings are in reverse chronological order:
Page 46 of 46
First  •  Back  •  43  •  44  •  45  •   46   •  Next  •  Last
News
Should Scotland Secede from the United Kingdom?
09-16-2014  •  spectator.org 
Who knows, but why is it Barack Obama's business? 
Robert Lee
News
We're Better Than We Think We Are
09-15-2014  •  Lewrockwell.com 
The problem with most humans is not that they think too highly of themselves: it's that they think too little of themselves.  
Robert Lee
News
Washington's War Against Russia
09-15-2014  •  paulcraigroberts.org 
The new sanctions against Russia announced by Washington and Europe do not make sense as merely economic measures. 
Robert Lee
News
Ron Paul on Brazilian Late Night Talk Show "The Noite"
09-11-2014  •  Daily Paul.com 
This is absolutely fantastic! Now we just need sub-titles to the show. 
Robert Lee
News
Moral Dilemma: Should a Libertarian Who Does Not Need Food Stamps, but Qualifies....
09-10-2014  •  globaleconomicanalysis.blogspot.com 
Here's the moral dilemma of the day:  
Robert Lee
News
Proud to be an American: What Should It Mean?
09-09-2014  •  http://fff.org, by Richard M. Ebeling  
America! For more than two hundred years the word has represented hope, opportunity, a second chance, and freedom. In America the accident of a man's birth did not serve as an inescapable weight that dictated a person's fate or that of his family 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bums
09-09-2014  •  http://www.lewrockwell.com 
A recent article published by Japan's stalwart news broadcaster, NHK was entitled, 'US worried about Abe's possible visit to N. Korea.' 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bums
09-09-2014  •  http://www.lewrockwell.com 
A recent article published by Japan's stalwart news broadcaster, NHK was entitled, 'US worried about Abe's possible visit to N. Korea.' 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Most People Don't Believe It, But We Are Right On Schedule For The Next Financial Crash
09-08-2014  •  theeconomiccollapseblog.com 
People have such short memories.  
Robert Lee
News
My Name is Daniel, I am Jewish
09-08-2014  •  http://www.dailypaul.com, Dmahl 
My name is Daniel, I am Jewish and well have been feeling somewhat unwanted in the Daily Paul lately.  
Robert Lee
News
NATO Attacks!
09-07-2014  •  http://www.informationclearinghouse.info 
September 06, 2014 "ICH" - "Asia Times" - First thing we do, let's kill all the myths. The North Atlantic Treaty Organization is nothing but the Security Council of the Empire of Chaos. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Mr President, the Less you do the Better
09-07-2014  •  http://www.lewrockwell.com 
Washington DC ? "We've got to stop ISIS? al-Qaida? Syria'sAssad? Hamas? Hezbollah? Taliban? 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Wow this guy lays out the truth on www.presstv.com, former Marine says...
09-07-2014  •  http://www.dailypaul.com 
Wow this guy lays out the truth on www.presstv.com, former Marine says what is really going on in Mideast. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Why I refuse to watch ISIS beheading videos or view naked pics of Jennifer Lawrence
09-07-2014  •  http://www.naturalnews.com 
(NaturalNews) We all have to be careful not to let popular content pollute our minds with images we don't want residing in our psyche. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Why I refuse to watch ISIS beheading videos or view naked pics of Jennifer Lawrence
09-06-2014  •  Natural News 
We all have to be careful not to let popular content pollute our minds with images we don't want residing in our psyche.  
Robert Lee
News
Mitt Romney: The need for a mighty U.S. military
09-05-2014  •  Washington Post 
Russia invades, China bullies, Iran spins centrifuges, the Islamic State (a terrorist threat "beyond anything that we've seen," according to the defense secretary ) threatens ? and Washington slashes the military. Reason stares.  
Robert Lee
News
If America leaves... then ISIS wins, and we look weak!
09-05-2014  •  Daily Paul.com 
That's what the neocons surely will tell you. "Murica must stand STRONG!" "We need to send MOAR TROOPS!" 
Robert Lee
News
Why Peter Thiel Pays Students To Drop Out Of School
09-04-2014  •  http://www.popsci.com 
Dream investor Peter Thiel is giving budding scientists a financial leg up, but with a controversial twist.  
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Hey there human being
09-02-2014  •  Daily Paul.com 
It's Sunday afternoon, the sun finally came out and its been shining down for hours. The sky's blue and perfectly clear now, but earlier in the day when it was still dark it rained.  
Robert Lee
News
Penance. The Weekend Vigilante August 30, 2014 - by Jeff Berwick
09-02-2014  •  dollarvigilante.com 
It's my fault. Those who have been reading some of my internet scribblings over the past months or years know I've been going down a very interesting path.  
Robert Lee
News
Movement to Declassify 9/11 Information Gathers Momentum
09-01-2014  •  http://www.lewrockwell.com 
9/11 Commission Chairs, Congressmen and Intelligence Officers All Call for Declassification. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Rand Paul WSJ oped: How U.S. Interventionists Abetted the Rise of ISIS
09-01-2014  •  http://www.dailypaul.com 
As the murderous, terrorist Islamic State continues to threaten Iraq, the region and potentially the United States, it is vitally important that we examine how this problem arose. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
The Israel Lobby Eliminates Another Critic
09-01-2014  •  paulcraigroberts.org 
The United States, wallowing in arrogance and hubris, pretends to be "the world's sole superpower," the "exceptional and indispensable nation" chosen by history to exercise hegemony over the world. 
Robert Lee
News
You DON'T know what will happen after SHTF so stop acting like you do
08-31-2014  •  http://www.thedailysheeple.com 
I see this crap all the time and it really bugs me. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Please, please, people. Let's put the 'awe' back in 'awesome'
08-30-2014  •  http://www.ted.com, Jill Shargaa 
Which of the following is awesome: your lunch or the Great Pyramid of Giza? Comedian Jill Shargaa sounds a hilarious call for us to save the word "awesome" for things that truly inspire awe.  
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Security at the Emergency Room
08-29-2014  •  http://www.dailypaul.com 
I took my little kid to the emergency room this morning. There was a black armored car outside and they asked to look in my purse at the security check point as I entered. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Nationalism
08-27-2014  •  http://www.dailypaul.com 
Nationalism. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
News
Working in Ron Paul's Congressional Office
08-27-2014  •  Lewrockwell.com 
Lew Rockwell talks to Tom Woods about what it was like. 
Robert Lee
News
Joe Rogan Exclusive: The Police State, Geoengineering, and Why...
08-27-2014  •  http://www.prisonplanet.com 
Joe Rogan Exclusive: The Police State, Geoengineering, and Why He Became a Comic. 
Freedomsphoenix Readerfour
Page 46 of 46
First  •  Back  •  43  •  44  •  45  •   46   •  Next  •  Last

Join us on our
Social Networks

Share this page with your friends
on your favorite social network:

     
      Attorney For Freedom  
 
  Magazine / Newspaper
   Magazine Subscription Info
   Online Magazine List
   Newspaper Subscription Info
   Newspaper Issue List
 
RSS Feeds
   Articles RSS Feed
   Opinions RSS Feed
   Media RSS Feed
   Newsletter RSS Feed
   Smartphone Feed
   Podcast Feed
Radio / TV
   Declare Your Independence
      with Ernest Hancock

Anarchives
   Search by Keyword
   Contents Listed by Subject
   Radio / TV Show Archives
   Newsletter Archives
   News Links
   Feature Articles
   Opinion Columns
   Reference Links

 
Letters to the Editor
   List of Letters
   Write a Letter

 
Join Us
   Subscribe to Magazine
   Membership Sign-Up
   Be a Writer
   Be a Reporter
   Link to Us

 
Marketplace
   Buy Stuff – Sell Stuff

   Store on CafePress.com
More News
   Page Two
   Current News
 
Discussions
   Freedom Forum
 
Advertise
   Intro to Advertising with Us
   Magazine Advertising Rates
   Radio Advertising Rates
   Website Advertising Rates
 
Funding Center
   Support or Promote a Project
About Freedom's Phoenix
   About Us
   Contact Us
   Terms of Use
   Privacy Policy
   Writers List

 
Tutorials – Using This Site
   List of Tutorials
 
Media Resources
   News References
   Blog References
   Government References
 
  FreedomsPhoenix.com
The domain and name of this website are servicemarks of Ernest Hancock.
Website is Copyright © 2014 by Ernest Hancock.  All rights reserved worldwide.
Feature articles, columns, illustrations, and photographs are copyrighted and may not be
reproduced without the expressed permission of the credited writer, artist, or photographer.
No portion of this website, text, images, or source code may be framed on another website,
copied, reproduced, or distributed, by any means, without the written permission of
Ernest Hancock, 4886 W Port Au Prince Ln, Glendale, AZ 85306 USA.
Website Designed by
USA Web
Advertising

Phoenix, Arizona
 
Time to display page: 0.073 Seconds -- Dynamic Page

Page Views:

free web stats

Stats by StatCounter